How we started

Our company was founded in early of 2007 in Almaty, Kazakhstan Republic. At the meeting of the future constitutors were decided to create the Kazakhstans telecommunication provider, since this activity type is World most perspective, in our technological times, even more, it is vital. Since that time, the company began to develop rapidly, get all the necessary permits and licenses, install and run the necessary facilities, hire specialists and do everything that has to do a successful business.

Our principles

During the work of the company, we have established the certain work rules. The communication quality for any telecommunication company - is his name. We really appreciate our name. Abidance with business ethics should be indispensable attribute of any business run. Low rates among the rivals in the market are the direct proofs of the effectiveness companys management.

Our achievements

The most important International Telecommunications Operator achievement in Kazakhstan is the implementation of the qualification requirements in accordance with our legislation. We walked to it for many years ahead, spent lots of material resources, collective time, nerves and work. And finally on July 25, 2014 during the Kazakhstan Agency for Communication and Information audit it was established the Online Group LLC has performed entirely qualification requirements and criteria for the definition of the international and long-distance services operator in Kazakhstan.

Как мы начинали

Наша компания была основана в начале 2007 года в Алматы. На собрании тогда еще будущих учредителей было решено создать Казахстанского оператора связи, так как этот вид деятельности один из самых перспективных в мире, в наше технологичное время, даже более того, жизненно необходимый. С этого времени компания начала активно развиваться, получать все необходимые разрешительные документы и лицензии, устанавливать и запускать необходимое оборудование, нанимать специалистов, и делать все то, что должен делать успешный бизнес.

Наши принципы

За время работы компании у нас сложились определенные принципы работы. Качество связи для любого телекома — это его имя. Мы очень ценим наше имя. Соблюдение деловой этики должно являться непременным атрибутом ведения любого бизнеса. А низкие тарифы среди конкурентов на рынке являются прямым доказательством эффективности управления компанией.

Наши достижения

Самое главное достижение оператора международной связи в Казахстане это, конечно, выполнение квалификационных требований в соответствии с нашим законодательством. Шли мы к этому долгие годы, было потрачено много как материальных ресурсов, так и нашего коллективного времени, нервов и труда. И вот, 25 июля 2014 года в ходе проверки Агентства Республики Казахстан по связи и информатизации было установлено, что Online Group LLC выполнило полностью квалификационные требования и критерии по определению оператора международной и междугородной связи Казахстана.